Summer is Here!!

Well, I have discovered that I am equally as bad at keeping a blog as I am at keeping a diary. This semester was really rough. I had this class about medical genetics that not only consumed my whole semester but also happened to suck the life right out of me. But thank God it’s finally over and I never have to deal with that professor again!

I thought for this blog post, I’d write about this coming summer. It happens to be basically the last one of my young life because next year, I become a graduate student and every summer after that, I will have to behave like a grown up. Not cool man.

So anyway, here’s my Summer 2014 Bucket List!

  1. Go to a concert (or three!)
  2. Go to the drive-in movies
  3. Take a road trip
  4. Read a book per week
  5. Get in shape
  6. Buy a car
  7. Watch old home videos
  8. Go to the beach
  9. Catch fireflies
  10. Bonfires!
  11. Play paintball
  12. Lord of the Rings Marathon
  13. Go to an amusement park
  14. Baseball games, baseball games galore
  15. Go camping
  16. Go fishing
  17. Cook more, especially new foods
  18. Learn something new
  19. Go play laser tag
  20. And maybe, just maybe, I can start that diary I’ve been meaning to start since 8th grade.

🙂 Summer 2014, ready…set…GO!

Leave a Reply

